‘American Horror Story: Hotel’ Full Cast Trailer Arrives

FX’s fifth season of American Horror Story kicks off on October 7, 2015 at 10pm ET/PT and today a 30 second new full cast trailer has arrived. The trailer features very brief (blink and you’ll miss them) clips of American Horror Story: Hotel‘s main cast members including Lady Gaga, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Angela Bassett, Wes Bentley, Matt Bomer, Chloë Sevigny, and Finn Wittrock.

The previous installments of American Horror Story have garnered 70 Emmy nominations including 19 for American Horror Story: Freak Show. Created by, executive produced, and written by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk, the AHS series also has Tim Minear, Brad Buecker, Jennifer Salt, James Wong and Alexis Martin Woodall on board as executive producers.

Follow Us On: