News, TV News

CBS Reveals 2013 Season Finale Dates

Theo James, Kevin Alejandro, Chi McBride in Golden Boy

Theo James, Kevin Alejandro, and Chi McBride in 'Golden Boy' - Photo Courtesy of CBS

CBS just announced the 2013 finale air dates for their line-up of shows including when we can expect the winners of Survivor and The Amazing Race to be crowned. Both of those reality competition shows will finish up this season with two-hour finales.
 
Here’s the schedule:
 
Sunday, April 28 THE GOOD WIFE
 
9:00-10:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 5 THE AMAZING RACE
 
8:00-10:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 5 THE MENTALIST
 
10:00-11:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 9 TWO AND A HALF MEN
 
8:30-9:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 9 PERSON OF INTEREST
 
9:00-10:00 PM
 
Friday, May 10 VEGAS
 
9:00-10:00 PM
 
Friday, May 10 BLUE BLOODS
 
10:00-11:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 12 SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN – FANS VS. FAVORITES
 
8:00-10:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 12 SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN – FANS VS. FAVORITES REUNION SHOW (From Los Angeles)
 
10:00-11:00 PM
 
Monday, May 13 HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER
 
8:00-8:30 PM
 
Monday, May 13 2 BROKE GIRLS
 
9:00-9:30 PM
 
Tuesday, May 14 NCIS
 
8:00-9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, May 14 NCIS: LOS ANGELES
 
9:00-10:00 PM
 
Tuesday, May 14 GOLDEN BOY
 
10:00-11:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 15 CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION
 
10:00-11:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 16 THE BIG BANG THEORY
 
8:00-8:30 PM
 
Thursday, May 16 ELEMENTARY
 
9:00-11:00 PM
 
Friday, May 17 UNDERCOVER BOSS
 
8:00-9:00 PM
 
Monday, May 20 RULES OF ENGAGEMENT
 
8:30-9:00 PM
 
Monday, May 20 MIKE & MOLLY
 
9:30-10:00 PM
 
Monday, May 20 HAWAII FIVE-0
 
10:00-11:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 22 CRIMINAL MINDS
 
9:00-11:00 PM
 
Source: CBS
 

Follow Us On:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Add your response

You must be logged in to post a comment.