Disney On Ice: Rockin Ever After Stops in LA

Disney on Ice Rockin' Ever AfterIt’s that time of year again when the leaves change color, the weather changes from hot sunny days to cold and cloudy with a chance of rain and snow (depending on where you live) and let’s not forget the return of Disney On Ice. Yes, Disney On Ice is back again with a new show called “Disney On Ice: Rockin Ever After”. This time Merida from Disney/Pixar’s movie Brave will make her debut and show fans of the film what she can do on the ice.
 
Here’s the details on the Southern California dates for “Disney On Ice: Rockin’ Ever After”:
 
World-class skaters will bring to life moments from Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Tangled, and – of course – Brave in this new show. ‘Royal contenders’ will compete for the heart of Merida while skating to a Scottish jib. And The Little Mermaid‘s Sebastian will toss off his shell to skate with Ariel. Also spotlighted during this new Disney On Ice show will be Beast showing off for Belle as well as ‘hooligans’ causing mayhem during a visit with Rapunzel and Flynn.
 
Los Angeles
WHEN: Wednesday, December 11 – Sunday, December 15
o Wednesday, December 11 – 7:30PM
o Thursday, December 12 – 7:30PM
o Friday, December 13 – 11:30AM & 7:30PM
o Saturday, December 14 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
o Sunday, December 15 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
 
WHERE: STAPLES Center – 1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015
 
To purchase tickets online visit AXS.com.
Disney on Ice Rockin Ever After Cast
Anaheim
WHEN: Tuesday, December 17 – Sunday, December 22
o Tuesday, December 17 – 7:30PM
o Wednesday, December 18 – 7:30PM
o Thursday, December 19 – 10:30AM & 7:30PM
o Friday, December 20 – 1:30PM & 7:30PM
o Saturday, December 21 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
o Sunday, December 22 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
 
WHERE: Honda Center – 2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806
 
Tickets available via Ticketmaster.com or HondaCenter.com
 
Ontario
WHEN: Wednesday, December 25 – Sunday, December 29
o Wednesday, December 25 – 6:00PM
o Thursday, December 26 – 7:00PM
o Friday, December 27 – 12:00PM & 7:00PM
o Saturday, December 28 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
o Sunday, December 29 – 1:00PM & 5:00PM
 
WHERE: Citizens Business Bank Arena – 4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
 
Tickets details at AXS.com.
 
Long Beach
WHEN: Wednesday, January 1 – Sunday, January 5
o Wednesday, January 1 – 6:00PM
o Thursday, January 2 – 7:30PM
o Friday, January 3 – 11:30am & 7:30PM
o Saturday, January 4 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
o Sunday, January 5 – 11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
 
WHERE: Long Beach Arena – 300 E. Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802-4825
 
Ticket info can be found at Ticketmaster.com.
 
Source: Disney On Ice
 
By Richard Chavez
 

Follow Us On:


Stumble It!