Leann Rimes, Justin Moore Added to the American Country Awards

Leann Rimes Joins American Country Awards
Leann Rimes (Photo Credit: Fox / Scott Kirkland/PictureGroup)
Fox has announced the final acts set to take the stage on the American Country Awards (ACA) taking place on December 10, 2013 at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas. The ACAs, set to air at 8pm ET/PT, will include just-announced performances by Leann Rimes, Justin Moore, Randy Houser and Thomas Rhett. They join the list of already announced performers that includes Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, and Sheryl Crow, and Darius Rucker.
Luke Bryan, Jewel and Dwight Yoakam are scheduled to appear and the list of presenters includes Trevor Brazile, Shada Brazile, Sara Evans, Billy Gibbons, Cowboy Troy, Big Smo, Dan King, Scotty McCreery, Matthew Morrison, Thompson Square, Chris Young, COlivia Newton-John, Joe Nichols, Lauren Alaina, Clay Walker and Parmalee. Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick will be hosting the two-hour awards show.
Voting is still open at www.theacas.com for the Artist of the Year.
Full list of nominees
Source: Fox
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!