Beck and Cage The Elephant 2019 “The Night Running Tour” Dates Confirmed

0

Beck and Cage The Elephant Tour

Beck and Cage The Elephant will co-headline “The Night Running Tour” beginning on July 11, 2019 at the Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA. The North American tour’s set to hit 28 cities including Las Vegas, Phoenix, Dallas, Indianapolis, New York, and Charlotte. “The Night Running Tour” will finish up at the Coral Sky Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL, on August 30th.

Beck and Cage The Elephant will be joined on select dates by Starcrawler, Sunflower Bean, and Wild Belle. Spoon will join them on each of their 28 stops.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday, February 15th at 10am local time via LiveNation.com. $1 from every ticket sold will be donated back to each city they’re playing in to help end hunger.

BECK AND CAGE THE ELEPHANT THE NIGHT RUNNING TOUR 2019 DATES:

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 – Ridgefield, WA at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater*
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 – George, WA at Gorge Amphitheatre*
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre*
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – Irvine, CA at FivePoint Amphitheatre*
    Friday, July 19, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV at Park Theater*
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Chula Vista, CA at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre*
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ at Ak-Chin Pavilion*
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Denver, CO at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre*#
    Friday, July 26, 2019 – Austin, TX at Austin360 Amphitheater+
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 – Dallas, TX at Dos Equis Pavilion+
    Sunday, July 28, 2019 – Houston, TX at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion+
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019 – Chicago, IL at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island+
    Friday, August 02, 2019 – Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center+
    Saturday, August 03, 2019 – Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre+
    Sunday, August 04, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 – Toronto, ON at Budweiser Stage^
    Monday, August 12, 2019 – Saratoga Springs, NY at Saratoga Performing Arts Center^
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – Darien Center, NY at Darien Lake Amphitheater^
    Thursday, August 15, 2019 – Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center^
    Friday, August 16, 2019 – Gilford, NH at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion^
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 – New York, NY at Forest Hills Stadium#
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center^
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion^
    Thursday, August 22, 2019 – Columbia, MD at Merriweather Post Pavilion^
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Raleigh, NC at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek^
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 – Charlotte, NC at PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte^
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – Birmingham, AL at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre^
    Thursday, August 29, 2019 – Tampa, FL at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds^
    Friday, August 30, 2019 – West Palm Beach, FL at Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds^

*with Starcrawler
+with Wild Belle
^with Sunflower Bean
#not a Live Nation date




Share.

Comments are closed.