Coldplay Announces Ghost Stories Release Date

Coldplay MagicColdplay will be releasing their new album Ghost Stories on May 19, 2014 and the group’s just released their new single, “Magic,” off the upcoming album. The sixth album will arrive via Parlophone/Atlantic Records and marks the first new album since 2011’s Mylo Xyloto.
Chris also shared this handwritten not with the track list for Ghost Stories along with the lyrics to “Magic.”

Ghost Stories Track List:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O
Listen to “Magic”

-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!