Goo Goo Dolls Announce Dizzy Up The Girl 20th Anniversary Tour Dates

0

The Grammy-nominated band Goo Goo Dolls just announced their 2018 North American tour which will kick off on September 30th in Phoenix, Arizona. The “SiriusXM Presents: Goo Goo Dolls – Dizzy Up The Girl 20th Anniversary Tour” celebrates the band’s album which hit stores on September 22, 1998. The album marks one of the Goo Goo Dolls’ most successful albums, earning 4x platinum status and selling more than 6 million copies.

Per the official announcement, the Goo Goo Dolls will be performing the full Dizzy Up The Girl album during each concert stop. Singer John Rzeznik confirmed the band’s plans, saying, “I am incredibly excited to share this album in its entirety with our fans.”

Tour stops will include St. Louis, Nashville, Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, and San Diego. The tour will wrap up on November 18, 2018 in Las Vegas.

Ticket pre-sales begin on Tuesday, April 10 at 10am local time via the Citi cardmembers program. Fan Club and VIP Package pre-sales also begin on April 10 at 10:00am local time. General public tickets will be available beginning on Friday, April 13 at 10:00am local time.

Goo Goo Dolls – Dizzy Up The Girl 20th Anniversary Tour Dates

    Sun., September 30 – Phoenix, AZ at The Van Buren
    Tues., October 2 – Houston, TX at House of Blues
    Wed., October 3 – Dallas, TX at House of Blues
    Fri., October 5 – Saint Louis, MO at The Pageant
    Sat., October 6 – Indianapolis, IN at Old National Centre
    Sun., October 7 – Nashville, TN at Ryman Auditorium
    Tues., October 9 – Atlanta, GA at The Tabernacle
    Wed., October 10 – Charlotte, NC at The Fillmore Charlotte
    Fri., October 12 – Philadelphia, PA at The Fillmore
    Sat., October 13 – Washington, DC at The Anthem
    Mon., October 15 – New York, NY at Beacon Theatre
    Tues., October 16 – Red Bank, NJ at Count Basie Theatre
    Wed., October 17 – Boston, MA at House of Blues
    Fri., October 19 – Buffalo, NY at Shea’s Performing Arts Center
    Sat., October 20 – Buffalo, NY at Shea’s Performing Arts Center
    Sun., October 21 – Toronto, ON at Rebel Complex
    Tues., October 23 – Detroit, MI at The Fillmore
    Wed., October 24 – Grand Rapids, MI at 20 Monroe Live
    Fri., October 26 – Chicago, IL at Chicago Theater
    Sat., October 27 – Minneapolis, MN at State Theater
    Sun., October 28 – Kansas City, MO at Uptown Theater
    Tues., October 30 – Denver, CO at Paramount Theater
    Thurs., November 1 – Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot
    Sat., November 3 – Seattle, WA at The Paramount Theater
    Thurs., November 8 – San Diego, CA at House of Blues
    Fri., November 9 – Los Angeles, CA at Hollywood Palladium
    Sat., November 18 – Las Vegas, NV at The Joint

Goo Goo Dolls 2018 Tour



Share.

Comments are closed.