Grammy Awards 2018: Presenters Include Kelly Clarkson, Alicia Keys and John Legend

2018 Grammy Awards Presenters
James Corden to host the 60th Annual Grammy Awards (Photo: Jason Bell © 2016 CBS Broadcasting Inc)

CBS and the Recording Academy released the list of celebrities set to take the stage during the 60th Annual Grammy Awards as presenters. The 2018 Grammys will be hosted by James Corden and will be held at Madison Square Garden in New York. CBS is airing the awards show live on Sunday, January 28th at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT.

Among the artists, musicians, actors, and comedians confirmed as presenters are 18-time Grammy winner Tony Bennett, current Grammy nominee Dave Chappelle, three-time Grammy winner and current nominee Kelly Clarkson, NFL player Victor Cruz, Grammy winner Eve, Grammy nominee Jim Gaffigan, Katie Holmes, previous Grammy nominee Nick Jonas, singer/actress Anna Kendrick, 15-time Grammy winner Alicia Keys, 10-time Grammy winner John Legend, Shemar Moore, Trevor Noah, Grammy nominee Sarah Silverman, actress/singer Hailee Steinfeld, and previous Grammy nominee Donnie Wahlberg.

The Recording Academy and CBS previously announced Jon Batiste, Brothers Osborne, Alessia Cara, Cardi B, Childish Gambino, Eric Church, Gary Clark Jr., Miley Cyrus, Daddy Yankee, DJ Khaled, Luis Fonsi, Emmylou Harris, and Elton John are performing. Kesha, Khalid, Lady Gaga, Kendrick Lamar, Little Big Town, Logic, Patti LuPone, Bruno Mars, Maren Morris, P!nk, Ben Platt, Rihanna, Zuleyka Rivera, Sam Smith, Chris Stapleton, Sting, SZA, Bryson Tiller and U2 will also perform during the live awards show honoring the best in music of 2017.

The 2018 Grammy nominees are led by 21-time Grammy Award winner Jay-Z with eight nominations including Album of the Year and Best Rap Album. Kendrick Lamar follows with seven nominations and Bruno Mars picked up six. Childish Gambino, Khalid, No I.D., and SZA each earned five nominations.

The 60th Annual Grammy Awards will be directed by Louis J. Horvitz. Ben Winston is producing, Chantel Sausedo is the talent producer, and Ken Ehrlich is executive producing. Erlich and David Wild are this year’s writers.

Complete List of 2018 Grammy Awards Nominees