Kid Rock Announces the $20 Ticket Tour with Foreigner

Kid Rock 20 Dollar Ticket Tour Dates

Kid Rock and the Twisted Brown Tucker Band will be on the road this summer in support of the new album First Kiss, kicking off the $20 Ticket Tour in Hartford, Connecticut on June 24th. The 35 city tour will play six nights in Detroit as well as stopping in cities including Tampa, Dallas, and Phoenix before finishing up in Auburn, Washington on September 5th. Kid Rock will be joined on the road by special guest act Foreigner.

Per Live Nation’s official concert announcement: “Tickets for this tour, which is again being promoted by Live Nation, will be handled as they were for the last run, with every effort made to keep fees down and scalpers at bay. Tickets from the 2nd row to the lawn will be $20, with reduced parking and service fees keeping the total ticket price at $30 or under. $20 all-in tickets (including parking) will be offered at participating Wal-Mart stores and at the venue box offices. Fans who purchase a ticket at participating Wal-Mart stores will also receive a coupon for $2 off their purchase of First Kiss. One thousand tickets from each show will be put on sale via LiveNation.com’s Platinum ticketing program to combat scalping. The first row of seats for every show will be held back and given as free upgrades for lucky fans attending a Kid Rock show this summer. Plus, $20 special food packages will be available during the shows. And of course, since they were so popular last time around, there will be $4 draught beers and special $20 tour t-shirts available throughout the amphitheaters.”

Tickets go on sale on February 24th at livenation.com. Fan club members can begin purchasing their tickets on Feb. 19th. For more info, visit KidRock.com.

KID ROCK SUMMER 2015 TOUR


Wed Jun 24 Hartford, CT The Xfinity Theatre

Thu Jun 25 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center

Sat Jun 27 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Sun Jun 28 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion

Tue Jun 30 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Thu Jul 02 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Fri Jul 03 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Tue Jul 07 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Wed Jul 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live

Fri Jul 10 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Sat Jul 11 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Tue Jul 14 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion

Thu Jul 16 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 18 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 19 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Wed Jul 22 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Thu Jul 23 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

Sat Jul 25 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 26 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Thu Jul 30 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Sat Aug 01 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center

Sun Aug 02 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Tue Aug 04 Darien, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Fri Aug 07 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater

Sat Aug 08 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue Aug 11 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater

Wed Aug 12 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater

Fri Aug 14 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater

Sat Aug 15 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater

Wed Aug 26 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

Thu Aug 27 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Sat Aug 29 San Bernadino, CA San Manuel Amphitheater

Sun Aug 30 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 02 Marysville, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Fri Sep 04 Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater Northwest

Sat Sep 05 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: