Lana Del Rey Announces Tour and ‘NFR’ Release Date

Lana Del Rey will release her album Norman F*cking Rockwell! on August 30, 2019. Del Rey also confirmed the track list for her upcoming album and announced she’ll be hitting the road for a short eight city tour in support of NFR.

Lana Del Rey’s new album, which is currently available for pre-order, was mainly produced and co-written with Jack Antonoff.

The eight city tour begins in New York on September 21st and hits cities including Portland and Los Angeles. The short tour will conclude on Friday, October 11th in San Diego at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre.

Tour tickets will be available beginning Friday, August 9th at 10am local time via Live Nation. (The tour is a Live Nation and Another Planet Entertainment production). All ticket purchases include a Normal F*cking Rockwell! CD. For more info, visit

Track List:

  1. Norman f*cking Rockwell
  2. Mariners apartment complex
  3. Venice bitch
  4. F*ck it I love you
  5. Doin’ time
  6. Love song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How to disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness is a butterfly
  14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but I have it

2019 Tour Dates:

    Sat, Sep 21 – Wantagh at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
    Mon, Sep 30 – Vancouver at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
    Wed, Oct 02 – Seattle at WaMu Theater
    Thu, Oct 03 – Portland at Moda Center
    Sun, Oct 06 – Berkeley at Greek Theatre*
    Tue, Oct 08 – Sacramento at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
    Thu, Oct 10 – Los Angeles at Hollywood Bowl
    Fri, Oct 11 – San Diego at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

* – not a Live Nation date.

Lana Del Rey Tour Poster
Poster for the Lana Del Rey 2019 8-city tour.