Lea Michele Louder Release Date and Track List Unveiled

Lea Michele LouderGlee star Lea Michele has set a March 4, 2014 release date for her debut album, Louder. The first single from the album that marks her initial effort as a solo artist is “Cannonball,” which Michele is scheduled to perform on the December 12, 2013 episode of The Ellen DeGeneres Show.
Louder really encompasses my experiences over this past year and my journey as an artist up to this point,” stated Lea Michele. “There’s a lot of emotion but it’s also very encouraging and hopeful–it’s about pushing forward and living your life in a way that’s louder, stronger and bolder. I’m so excited to share this new side of me with my fans.”

Christina Perri, Colin Munroe, and Stargate contributed to the album which mixes genres and features ballads, a pop/rock anthem, and pop songs.

Louder Track List

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn with You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue the Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So
Source: Columbia Records
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!