Benedict Cumberbatch and Eddie Redmayne Will Present at the 2015 SAG Awards

Benedict Cumberbatch and Eddie Redmayne to Present at 2015 SAG Awards
Benedict Cumberbatch (Photo by Richard Chavez / Showbiz Junkies)

The list of presenters confirmed for the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards has grown substantially, with 2015 nominees Benedict Cumberbatch, Eddie Redmayne, Adrien Brody, Laverne Cox, Viola Davis, Felicity Jones, J.K. Simmons, and Tony Revolori, along with Bryan Cranston, Eric Dane, and Lenny Kravitz just announced to present. The 2015 SAG awards will be held on January 25th and broadcast live on TNT and TBS beginning at 5pm PT and 8pm ET.

Previously announced presenters set for this year’s awards show include Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Carrie Fisher, Ethan Hawke,Ken Howard, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, Edward Norton, Julia Roberts and Emma Stone.

The Screen Actors Guild Awards are the only annual awards show voted on solely by the 111,228 performers who are members of SAG-AFTRA. The SAG Awards are given out to actors by their peers, and this is the one show that doesn’t include categories recognizing the best films, directors, producers, or screenwriters.

Complete list of nominees

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: