Bon Jovi 2013 Concert Dates and What About Now Release News


Bon Jovi Because We CanThe first single off of Bon Jovi’s upcoming What About Now album has hit the radio. The single, “Because We Can,” was written by Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and Billy Falcon and is now available on iTunes. But we have to wait until March 26th to pick up the new studio album releasing through Island Records.
The group also confirmed their “Bon Jovi Because We Can – The Tour” dates, kicking off on February 9th in Uncasville, CT. For details and tickets, visit

“BON JOVI Because We Can – The Tour” Dates

Feb. 9 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
10 Washington DC Verizon Center
13-14 Montreal, Que. Bell Centre
17-18 Toronto, Ont. Air Canada Centre
20 Kanata, Ont. Scotiabank Place
21 Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center
27 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
March 1 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
2 Sunrise, FL BankAtlantic Center
5 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
6 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
9 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
10 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
13 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
14 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
16 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
17 Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena
April 2 Calgary, Alb. Scotiabank Saddledome
3 Edmonton, Alb. Rexall Place
5 Winnipeg, Alb. MTS Centre
7 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
10 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
11 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
13 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
14 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
17 Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
19 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
20 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
23 Glendale, AZ Arena
25 San Jose, NJ HP Pavilion at San Jose
July 12 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
18 Detroit, MI Ford Field
20 Foxboro, MA Gillette Stadium
24-25 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
The tour will also hit the following cities, with additional details to come:
Memphis, TN
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia, PA
Portland, OR
Raleigh, NC
San Antonio, TX
Seattle, WA
State College, PA
Vancouver, BC
The upcoming album also features “Not Running Anymore,” the Golden Globe nominated song from the movie Stand Up Guys with Christopher Walken.

Source: Island Records


Leave A Reply