Kings of Leon Announce a Summer 2014 Amphitheater Tour

Kings of Leon 2014 Summer Tour

Kings of Leon have added a third leg to their tour, kicking off the 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour’s summer amphitheater run on July 31, 2014 in St. Louis, MO. Tickets for the just-announced leg of the tour will go on sale on April 25th at LiveNation.com.

Young The Giant and Kongos will be joining Kings of Leon during some of the summer tour dates.

KINGS OF LEON 2014 MECHANICAL BULL TOUR SUMMER DATES

Thursday, July 31 – St. Louis, MO at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Friday, Aug. 1 – Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tuesday, Aug. 5 – Toronto, ON at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thursday, Aug. 7 – Hartford, CT at Comcast Theatre

Saturday, Aug. 9 – Boston, MA at Xfinity Center

Sunday, Aug. 10 – Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, Aug. 13 – Wantagh, NY at Nikon At Jones Beach Theater

Friday, Aug. 15 – Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, Aug. 16 – Bethel, NY at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

Tuesday, Aug. 19 – Darien, NY at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (on sale April 26)

Wednesday, Aug. 20 – Cleveland, OH at Blossom Music Center

Friday, Aug. 22 – Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center

Saturday, Aug. 23 – Indianapolis, IN at Klipsch Music Center

Thursday, Aug. 28 – Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center

Friday, Aug. 29 – Burgettstown, PA at First Niagara Pavilion (on sale April 26)

Wednesday, Sept. 3 – Virginia Beach, VA at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Friday, Sept. 5 – Tampa, FL at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre (on sale May 9)

Saturday, Sept. 6 – West Palm Beach, FL at Cruzan Amphitheatre (on sale May 9)

Tuesday, Sept. 9 – Atlanta, GA at Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Wednesday, Sept. 10 – Birmingham, AL at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Friday, Sept. 12 – Dallas, TX at Gexa Energy Pavilion (on sale May 9)

Saturday, Sept. 13 – Austin, TX at Austin360 Amphitheater (on sale May 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 16 – Charlotte, NC at PNC Music Pavilion

Wednesday, Sept. 17 – Raleigh, NC at Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Wednesday, Sept. 24 – Denver, CO at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Friday, Sept. 26 – Albuquerque, NM at Isleta Amphitheater

Saturday, Sept. 27 – Las Vegas, NV at MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tuesday, Sept. 30 – Wheatland, CA at Sleep Train Amphitheatre (on sale May 3)

Wednesday, Oct. 1 – Concord, CA at Concord Pavilion (on sale May 3)

Source: Live Nation

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:


Stumble It!