Lisa Loeb’s Releasing a New Album


Lisa Loeb No Fairy Tale RecordLisa Loeb’s going to be out and about greeting fans in support of the upcoming release of her seventh album. No Fairy Tale drops on January 29th and during the week of its release, she’ll be at the NAMM show in Anaheim (1/25) and Barnes & Noble at The Grove in LA (1/30) to meet her fans. She’ll also be performing the title track on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno on January 31st and Conan on February 18th.

No Fairy Tale features two tracks in which Loeb collaborated with indie artists Tegan and Sara. She also invited Hello Goodbye, Morgan Taylor, Maia Sharp and Marvin Etzioni to contribute to No Fairy Tale.

NO FAIRY TALE Track Listing:

1. No Fairy Tale
2. The 90’s
3. Weak Day
4. Walls
5. A Hot Minute
6. Sick, Sick, Sick
7. Matches
8. Married
9. Swept Away
10. He Loved You So Much
11. Ami, I’m Sorry
12. The Worst

Source: 429 Records


Leave A Reply