NOW That’s What I Call Music – The Christmas Edition

NOW That's What I Call Christmas
Carly Rae Jepsen, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, and Carrie Underwood are among the artists contributing holiday songs to NOW That’s What I Call Today’s Christmas set for release September 25, 2012 (because nothing says ‘the winter holiday season’ like the end of September). Also featured on the upcoming Today’s Christmas release are Norah Jones, Sara Bareilles, Gavin Degraw, Mariah Carey, Selena Gomez & The Scene, Demi Lovato, Rascal Flatts, Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, Sugarland, and the Trans-Siberian Orchestra.
The collection includes 18 holiday classics and original songs, all with a festive Christmas theme.

NOW That’s What I Call Today’s Christmas [CD, digital]

1. Carly Rae Jepsen Mittens
2. Justin Bieber Mistletoe
3. Train Shake Up Christmas
4. OneRepublic Christmas Without You
5. Coldplay Christmas Lights
6. Norah Jones It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
7. Sara Bareilles Love Is Christmas
8. Gavin Degraw The Christmas Song
9. Lady Gaga White Christmas – Live from “A Very Gaga Holiday”
10. Christina Aguilera Christmas Time
11. Mariah Carey Oh Santa!
12. Selena Gomez & The Scene Winter Wonderland
13. Demi Lovato Wonderful Christmastime
14. Rascal Flatts Jingle Bell Rock
15. Grace Potter & The Nocturnals Please Come Home For Christmas
16. Carrie Underwood The First Noel
17. Sugarland Silent Night
18. Trans-Siberian Orchestra Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24 [Instrumental]  
Source: EMI Music / Sony Music Entertainment / Universal Music Group