New Smash Mouth Album Coming in September

Smash Mouth's MagicSmash Mouth (“All Star,” “Walkin’ On The Sun”) is set to release their latest album, Magic, on September 4th. The group – made up of original members Steve Harwell (vocals), Paul Delisle (Bass) and Mike Klooster (keyboards), and newbies Randy Cooke (drums) and Mike Krompass (guitar) – has already released the first single of the album and it’s headed for the Top 20 on the mainstream AC Radio Mediabase Chart.
The group will spend the remainder of the year on tour in support of Magic and their rock and roll cookbook: Recipes from the Road.
Says Steve Harwell: “We’re so excited to start performing some of the new songs off of this album. We’ve got so many hits on this new record, it’s ridiculous! So get ready for some serious Magic this summer! Me and the guys will be bringing the party – Fun in the Sun style…”

MAGIC Track Listing:

1. Perfect Planet
2. Live To Love Another Day
3. Magic (featuring J-Dash)
4. Justin Bieber
5. Out Of Love
6. Flippin’ Out (Featuring J-Dash)
7. Future X Wife
8. Better With Time
9. The Game
10. She’s Into Me
11. Don’t You Forget About Me
Source: 429 Records