Seth Rogen’s Hilarity for Charity 2018 Guests Include Tiffany Haddish and James Corden

Seth Rogen and Lauren Miller Rogen’s sixth annual Hilarity for Charity fundraising event will take place on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at The Hollywood Palladium. The special fundraising event will air on Netflix in April and will feature sketches, music, and stand-up comedy routines.

Seth Rogen announced his 2018 lineup of performers via a one-minute video. (See above.) Joining Seth for the fundraising special are Tiffany Haddish, Sarah Silverman, Michelle Wolf, John Mulaney, James Corden, The Muppets, Post Malone, Nick Kroll, Kumail Nanjiani, Sacha Baron Cohen, Jeff Goldblum, Michael Che, and Craig Robinson & The Nasty Delicious.

The 2018 Hilarity for Charity marks the first time the comedy special will be broadcast. “We started the Los Angeles variety show six years ago in order to raise awareness for Alzheimer’s, a disease that has touched so many families including my own. Our goal is to educate a younger audience and ultimately create the next generation of advocates for the cause,” said HFC Co-Founder Lauren Miller Rogen. “I am so thrilled to be able to share this year’s show with an even larger audience through our partnership with Netflix and are proud to have them as a partner.”

For more information on the non-profit, visit To donate text HILARITY to 41-444.

What is Hilarity for Charity? “In 2012, Seth Rogen and Lauren Miller Rogen founded Hilarity for Charity as a resource for the millennial generation, to help bridge the gap in understanding the landscape of Alzheimer’s disease. Using this unique approach, HFC aims to significantly improve outcomes for all family members contending with Alzheimer’s disease by 2020.

Hilarity for Charity and the Home Instead Senior Care network are working together to award in-home care grants to those providing care to their loved ones living with Alzheimer’s disease or other dementias. Hilarity for Charity is proud to have awarded over 211,000 hours of in-home respite care across the United States and Canada.”