‘Twin Peaks’ Behind the Scenes Video with the Cast

Twin Peaks Sign

Original Twin Peaks cast members Kyle MacLachlan, Miguel Ferrer, Kimmy Robertson, Harry Goaz, Dana Ashbrook and James Marshall provide brief insights into Showtime’s new Twin Peaks revival in a new minute and a half video. The behind the scenes video provides a look at the Twin Peaks set and a sneak peek into what fans of the series can expect when the colorful characters created by David Lynch return in the 2017 series. Lynch wrote and executive produced the new Twin Peaks along with Mark Frost, with Lynch directing each of the episodes.

Sherilyn Fenn, Mädchen Amick, Harry Dean Stanton, David Duchovny, Alicia Witt, Peggy Lipton, and Sheryl Lee are also back on board the 2017 sequel.

The Plot: The new Showtime series picks up twenty-five years after the inhabitants of a quaint northwestern town were stunned when their homecoming queen Laura Palmer was shockingly murdered.