‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ Debuts a New Single

The appropriately titled “Shell Shocked” is the first single from the soundtrack to Paramount’s Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, the latest entry in the TMNT franchise. The new single is from Turtles fans Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, and Ty Dolla $ign feat. Kill The Noise & Madsonik, and before it’ll be heard in the August 8, 2014 release, you can now check it out in the video above.

Directed by Jonathan Liebesman, written by Josh Appelbaum & Andre Nemec and Evan Daugherty, and based on the characters created by Peter Laird and Kevin Eastman, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles stars Will Arnett, Megan Fox, William Fichtner, Noel Fisher, Whoopi Goldberg, and Tony Shalhoub. Michael Bay produced this new Turtles movie.

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Plot:

The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O’Neil (Megan Fox) and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick (Will Arnett) to save the city and unravel Shredder’s diabolical plan.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Single Shell Shocked

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: