Chance the Rapper Announces 2019 “Big Day” Tour Dates

0

Chance the Rapper The Big Day Tour

Grammy Award winner Chance the Rapper just announced “The Big Day” 35 city North American tour. Chance the Rapper will kick off the 2019 tour on September 14th in San Francisco, stopping in cities including Las Vegas, Chicago, Tampa, Atlanta, Tulsa, and Montreal. The tour’s set to finish up on November 10th in Miami.

Special guests will be announced at a later date.

Tickets go on sale for the tour in support of his debut studio album on Friday, August 2nd at 10am local time. Tickets and further info are available via chanceraps.com/tour. A special presale for Citi cardmembers began on July 29th and runs through August 1st.

Chance The Rapper 2019 North American The Big Day Tour Dates:

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 – San Francisco, CA at Chase Center
    Monday, September 16, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA at The Forum
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – San Diego, CA at Pechanga Arena
    Friday, September 20, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV at Life is Beautiful
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV at iHeartRadio Music Festival
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 – Glendale, AZ at Gila River Arena
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center
    Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Kansas City, MO at Sprint Center
    Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Chicago, IL at United Center
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Newark, NJ at Prudential Center
    Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Boston, MA at TD Garden
    Friday, October 4, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – New York, NY at Madison Square Garden
    Friday, October 11, 2019 – Washington, DC at Capital One Arena
    Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Charlotte, NC at Spectrum Center
    Monday, October 14, 2019 – Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Atlanta, GA at State Farm Arena
    Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena
    Friday, October 18, 2019 – Louisville, KY at KFC Yum! Center
    Sunday, October 20, 2019 – St. Louis, MO at Enterprise Center
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Houston, TX at Toyota Center
    Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Austin, TX at Frank Erwin Center
    Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Tulsa, OK at BOK Center
    Sunday, October 27, 2019 – Omaha, NE at CHI Health Center
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – St. Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Milwaukee, WI at Fiserv Forum
    Friday, November 1, 2019 – Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena
    Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Cleveland, OH at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
    Monday, November 4, 2019 – Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre
    Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Montreal, QC at Bell Centre
    Friday, November 8, 2019 – Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center
    Sunday, November 10, 2019 – Miami, FL at Miami Beach Pop

More on Chance the Rapper’s The Big Day, Courtesy of Live Nation:

“Chance’s the Rapper’s debut album, aptly titled The Big Day, perfectly encapsulates the magnitude of his first for sale offering and the marriage to the love of his life. Fresh off of the release of his mixtape trilogy to streaming services, The Big Day is a landmark progression for Chicago’s hometown hero. Inspired by all of the different emotions he felt on his wedding day, the album serves as a reminder of Chance’s importance and relevance to the canon of contemporary music.

With The Big Day, Chance takes cues from the rawness of 10 Day, the lyrical prowess of Acid Rap, and the wide-eyed optimism of Coloring Book to create his most dynamic body of work to date. Chance’s debut album, The Big Day, is finally here.




Share.

Comments are closed.